Beasts of War | Groups | Hobby & Painting Town Square | Forum | Malifaux Colette Crew [A Gorilla With a Brush PLOG]

Beasts of War Homepage

HEROES OF FALLEN FRONTIERS on Kickstarter - Click Here

Group Admins

Hobby & Painting Town Square

Public Group active 10 minutes ago

This group is all about sharing great pics of beautiful models and other cool hobby stuff.

Why not show of your latest tip, trick or colour scheme and lets all get inspired.

Common post tags:
(Please use when creating topics.)
Hobby, Painting, Terrain, Community Project, Community Feedback, Community Challenge, *Gamename

*Please refer to the game or company

Malifaux Colette Crew [A Gorilla With a Brush PLOG] (32 posts)

← Group Forum   Group Forum Directory
  • Avatar Image gorillawithabrush926p said 2 months, 1 week ago:

I’m just getting started on my next project, which is to paint a full crew for Colette in Malifaux. [I don't play the game, but I love these models. I was just going to paint the starter box, but I already had someone who wanted to buy them before I even painted them if I was willing to do the rest of the crew. I said yes.]

Here is [I think] all of the models I will be doing…

This will be a fun adventure. I hope you follow along!

Interested in following my painting progress? I post WIP pictures after each painting session and am happy to chat about the hobby any time. Facebook: @GorillaPainter; Twitter: @GorillaBrush; Website: http://www.gorillawithabrush.com; Twitch Streaming: https://www.twitch.tv/gorillawithabrush
  • Avatar Image caladors5376p said 2 months, 1 week ago:

Looking forward to it man I love the models too they have female models shock horror ha ha ha, but yeah I have the into the breach female set :)

Going to do them exactly as the art?

• Avatar Image gorillawithabrush926p said 2 months, 1 week ago: