Mantic Give You A Countdown To The Walking Dead Kickstarter

January 26, 2016 by brennon

Set to run throughout all of February Mantic Games have given us the launch times for The Walking Dead: All Out War. Their latest blog post goes into a bit more detail about the campaign and gives us some hints as to what lies ahead for the game…

All Out War

The campaign will be simple and focused on bringing the main boxed game out alongside some small expansion packs which give additional life to the main game. If the campaign goes exceptionally well then they will work on bigger expansions like a Prison setting.

Rick Surrounded

If you’re looking for some solid times to rely on then here they are…

“The Walking Dead: All Out War Miniatures Game is launching on Kickstarter on the February 1 at 05:30 PT, 08:30 ET or 1:30pm GMT. It closes on the February 29 at 15:59 PT, 18:59 ET 11:59pm GMT. Shipping Wave 1 is expected to be dispatched in August 2016.”

Will you be getting stuck into this campaign?

"If the campaign goes exceptionally well then they will work on bigger expansions like a Prison setting..."