Skip to toolbar

Enabling Functionality

Home Forums Technical Support Enabling Functionality

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 32 replies, has 23 voices, and was last updated by  lloyd 7 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 31 through 33 (of 33 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1265063

    lawnor
    Participant
    7220xp

    @lloyd I hadn’t noticed that before. I’ll have to play with it. The problem there is it’ll take up one of our 12 Entry Contents. 2 essentially, if we want the list between 2 blocks of text.

    #1265304

    d2painterth
    Participant
    3898xp

    How to delete the entry in the Project? I made the mistakes and want to delete the whole content.

    #1265609

    lloyd
    Keymaster
    12888xp

    Hi @d2painterth delete the entry is a feature that will be coming in a future update.

    But at the moment you can edit any part of an entry at any time.

    Use the large “Edit Entry” button at the bottom of each entry to go back into editing mode.

    You can:

    • Add more items
    • Delete items
    • Reorder items
    • Upload Pics
    • Delete Pics
    • Etc.
    • This reply was modified 7 months, 1 week ago by  lloyd.
Viewing 3 posts - 31 through 33 (of 33 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)