Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #96 Nice!

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #96 Nice!

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 3 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1711519

    sundancer
    38673xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (January 25th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 21:00
    UK Time 20:00 (08:00 pm)
    New York Time 15:00 (03:00 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 05:00 (05:00 am) (January 26th)

    [UTC/GMT 19:00 (07:00 pm)]
    Join in here:

    https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    The timezoneconversionthingy:

    https://everytimezone.com/?t=606ba480,456

    #1711915

    sundancer
    38673xp
    Cult of Games Member

    VoD will be here:

    #1711916

    sundancer
    38673xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Oh and Thin Lizzy didn’t get flagged…. THE BLOODY DOG TUNE GOT HIT! @avernos

    #1711923

    avernos
    Keymaster
    29774xp

    cause everyone knows the Littlest Hobo except you!

    #1711938

    sundancer
    38673xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Well…. now they’ve caught on to Thin Lizzy too… shame.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)