Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #37 Model kit goes BRRRRRRR

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #37 Model kit goes BRRRRRRR

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 1 month, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1585106

    sundancer
    26868xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (November 24th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:30
    UK Time 19:30 (07:30 pm)
    New York Time 15:30 (03:30 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 06:30 (06:30 am) (November 25th)

    [UTC/GMT 19:30 (07:30 pm)]
    Join in here: https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    #1585110

    torros
    18384xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Is the biggun appearing?

    #1585156

    sundancer
    26868xp
    Cult of Games Member

    yes. at least that is what me has been told by him 😉

    #1585270

    sundancer
    26868xp
    Cult of Games Member

    VoD will be here:

     

    • This reply was modified 1 month, 2 weeks ago by  sundancer.
    #1585420

    torros
    18384xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Tangent models do a Quinch model !!!

    Couldn’t see a DR one sadly

    #1587218

    nyah70
    Participant
    70xp

    The video seems to be deleted.

    #1587227

    sundancer
    26868xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Works fine for me.

     

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)