Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #43 Tuesday!

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #43 Tuesday!

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 1 month, 1 week ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1597871

    sundancer
    28524xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (January 19th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:30
    UK Time 19:30 (07:30 pm)
    New York Time 14:30 (02:30 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 06:30 (06:30 am) (January 20th)

    [UTC/GMT 19:30 (07:30 pm)]
    Join in here:

    https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    #1598485

    lawnor
    18323xp
    Cult of Games Member

    I thought you’d be giving it a miss this week after yesterday.  Happy to see I’m wrong.

    #1598524

    sundancer
    28524xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Nah, yesterday was official… today is unofficial… we are allowed to curse and swear and talk shite about other people….

     

    …at least I am. 😉

    #1598586

    sundancer
    28524xp
    Cult of Games Member

    VoD will be here:

     

     

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)