Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #88 Less then 4 weeks until Christmas!

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #88 Less then 4 weeks until Christmas!

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  sundancer 8 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1698811

    sundancer
    40913xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (November 30th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 21:00
    UK Time 20:00 (08:00 pm)
    New York Time 15:00 (03:00 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 05:00 (05:00 am) (December 1st)

    [UTC/GMT 19:00 (07:00 pm)]
    Join in here:

    https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    The timezoneconversionthingy:

    https://everytimezone.com/?t=606ba480,456

    #1699089

    sundancer
    40913xp
    Cult of Games Member

    VoD will be here

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)