Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] Sommertime adjustments!

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] Sommertime adjustments!

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 1 month, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1503363

    sundancer
    20992xp
    CoG Member

    A short reminder for tomorrows (March 31st) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:00
    UK Time 19:00 (07:00 pm)
    New York Time 14:00 (02:00 pm)
    AUS Time 05:00 (05:00 am) (April 1st)

    [UTC/GMT 18:00 (06:00 pm)]
    Join in here: https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    • This topic was modified 2 months ago by  sundancer.
    • This topic was modified 2 months ago by  sundancer.
    #1503410

    blinky465
    8803xp
    CoG Member

    I forgot to put my clock forward. I was furious on Sunday, being an hour late to go and sit in the living room….

    #1503989

    sundancer
    20992xp
    CoG Member

    Everybody set their clock? Yes? See you tonight then…. or rather you see me. Sort of. I think XD

    #1504351

    blinky465
    8803xp
    CoG Member

    I’m finished.

    Titan Forge Cyberpunk March Diorama

    Except I need to wait for it to go dark to make a final video. The app is still a bit “wanky” but you did wonder how it would look painted up. Here you go then!

    #1504524

    sundancer
    20992xp
    CoG Member

    And here is the VoD

    I need to up the guest mic…. why didn’t anybody tell me!? XD

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)