Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #33 Title tba

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #33 Title tba

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  sundancer 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1577191

    sundancer
    26436xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (October 27th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:30
    UK Time 19:30 (07:30 pm)
    New York Time 15:30 (03:30 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 06:30 (06:30 am) (October 28th)

    [UTC/GMT 19:30 (07:30 pm)]
    Join in here: https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    I hope I got the time zone translations correct.

    #1577723

    sundancer
    26436xp
    Cult of Games Member

    YouTube VOD will be here:

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)