Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #49 Where has all the flour gone?

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #49 Where has all the flour gone?

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 5 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 1 month, 1 week ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1618001

    sundancer
    30419xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (March 2nd) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:30
    UK Time 19:30 (07:30 pm)
    New York Time 14:30 (02:30 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 06:30 (06:30 am) (March 3rd)

    [UTC/GMT 19:30 (07:30 pm)]
    Join in here:

    https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    • This topic was modified 1 month, 1 week ago by  sundancer. Reason: Of course it's March
    #1618002

    panzerkaput
    20217xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Thanks for the remember @sundancer

     

    #1618003

    limburger
    16416xp
    Cult of Games Member

    @sundancer I’m all for skipping a few months ahead .. but it’s March at the moment and I kind of doubt you have invented time travel 😉

    If you did … please fix 2020 and make the bad thing go away.

    #1618034

    sundancer
    30419xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Of course it’s March… *doh* XD

    #1618169

    radegast6
    3821xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Thanks for reminder.

     

    #1618620

    sundancer
    30419xp
    Cult of Games Member

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)