Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #50 Cent

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #50 Cent

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  sundancer 1 month ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1620528

    sundancer
    30426xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (March 9th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:30
    UK Time 19:30 (07:30 pm)
    New York Time 14:30 (02:30 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 06:30 (06:30 am) (March 10th)

    [UTC/GMT 19:30 (07:30 pm)]
    Join in here:

    https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    #1621044

    sundancer
    30426xp
    Cult of Games Member

    VoD will be here:

     

     

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)