Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] #93 New year, same stream!

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] #93 New year, same stream!

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 2 weeks, 6 days ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1706941

    sundancer
    36317xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A friendly short reminder for tomorrow’s today’s (January 4th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 21:00
    UK Time 20:00 (08:00 pm)
    New York Time 15:00 (03:00 pm)
    Australia/Sydney Time 05:00 (05:00 am) (January 5th)

    [UTC/GMT 19:00 (07:00 pm)]
    Join in here:

    https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    The timezoneconversionthingy:

    https://everytimezone.com/?t=606ba480,456

    #1707087

    sundancer
    36317xp
    Cult of Games Member

    VoD will be here:

    #1707714

    wagnerr
    Participant
    30xp

    Thank you! Is it still available for watch?

    • This reply was modified 2 weeks, 6 days ago by  wagnerr.
    • This reply was modified 2 weeks, 6 days ago by  wagnerr.
    #1707727

    sundancer
    36317xp
    Cult of Games Member

    The youtube link should work fine

    Edit: Oh for flocks sake. @tgu3 @nakchak please review user “wagnerr”. It again one of those two year old profiles that starts to add links into his old comments.

    Can’t somebody go through the userlist and kill those buggers for good?

    • This reply was modified 2 weeks, 6 days ago by  sundancer.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)