Skip to toolbar

[unofficial Hobby Hangout] *Insert title here*

Home Forums News, Rumours & General Discussion [unofficial Hobby Hangout] *Insert title here*

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 5 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  sundancer 7 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1506837

    sundancer
    26420xp
    Cult of Games Member

    A short reminder for tomorrows (April 7th) uHH (unofficial Hobby Hangout). Here are the times:

    German Time 20:00
    UK Time 19:00 (07:00 pm)
    New York Time 14:00 (02:00 pm)
    AUS Time 05:00 (05:00 am) (April 8th)

    [UTC/GMT 18:00 (06:00 pm)]
    Join in here: https://www.twitch.tv/SunDancerGE

    #1506838

    torros
    18292xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Is there going to be a special  guest this week?

    #1506839

    sundancer
    26420xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Nobody volunteered as sacrificial lamb yet 😉

    #1507757

    sundancer
    26420xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Find the Vod here: https://youtu.be/jDnN_cZ03u8

    #1507758

    blinky465
    12680xp
    Cult of Games Member

    Ghah! It’s Tuesday isn’t it?! Dagnammit, I’ve no idea what day it is these days….

    Missed the live stream again!

    #1507759

    sundancer
    26420xp
    Cult of Games Member

    well… yes 😉 Should I have Gerry send you a message next week? 😉

     

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)