Battlefront Miniatures Hosting Twitch Q&A This Weekend!

June 5, 2020 by brennon

Supported by (Turn Off)

Battlefront Miniatures' Pete and Chris are going to be holding a Twitch Q&A with the community this weekend. You'll be able to tune in to talk Flames Of War, wargaming, miniatures, hobby and more with them on Sunday 7th June at 1:30pm (PDT), 4:30pm (EDT) and 9:30pm (BST).

Twitch Q&A Battlefront Friday - Battlefront Miniatures

Check Out Battlefront Miniatures On Twitch

Shop Flames Of War @ Store.OnTableTop

The team are going to be talking about all sorts we'd imagine with the likes of Flames Of War and World War III in the mix. This might be a good opportunity to get some of your miniatures out, set up your hobby area, and watch along. Having a bit of company, albeit digitally, can be really handy when you're hobbying.

Let us know if you'll be checking it out!

"Having a bit of company, albeit digitally, can be really handy when you're hobbying..."

Supported by (Turn Off)

Supported by (Turn Off)

Related Companies