Flames of War FTW: How To Use Spearhead & Infiltrate Rules!

January 16, 2015 by warzan

Welcome back to another installment ofย Flames of War For The Win! This time Dave & Warren are having a look at the Spearhead & Infiltrate Rules, two very sneaky and useful parts of the game.

Flames of War FTW: How To Use Spearhead & Infiltrate Rules!

Do you guys like this creeping approach or would you rather charge in there like Patton!?

Let us know how you use these rules on the tabletop below!

Supported by

Supported by