Skip to toolbar

Deleting an individual entry to a project after saving

Home Forums Technical Support Deleting an individual entry to a project after saving

Supported by (Turn Off)

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  horati0nosebl0wer 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1312854

    horati0nosebl0wer
    Participant
    3752xp

    Kicking around a few things and not feeling that an entry was particularly useful anymore,  after saving it, I tried to remove it from my project and failed. I tried editing the fields to be blank and have no entry, thinking if there wasn’t info then it would automatically be removed, but failed.

    I’m working on a private project as is so its not immediately a problem until the big reveal. I saw the issue mentioned in June as just something to work around in rebuilding the project and start from the ground up. Is this the only solution?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Supported by (Turn Off)